Contact Us



Community Action Development Corporation
P.O. BOX 989
105 South Main
Frederick, OK 73542

580-335-5588 (Office)
866-511-0938 (Toll Free)
580-335-3092 (Fax)
580-335-2350 (TTY)
800-559-7344 (TTY-Toll Free)






Brent Morey - Executive Director – cadc@pldi.net
Marsha Stone - Executive Secretary - cadc@pldi.net
Terry Collom - Fiscal Officer - tcollom@pldi.net
Melissa Huff - Public Relations Coordinator/Grant Writer - mhuff@pldi.net
Jenna Nuncio - Purchasing Officer- nutrition@pldi.net
Miranda Billy - Bookkeeper - mbilly@pldi.net
Korie Asenap - RX Coordinator - rxfrederick@pldi.net
Debbie Stinnett - HR Director - dstinnett@pldi.net
Rob Meador - Housing/WX Coordinator - rwmeador@pldi.net
Kathy Willis - Nutrition Sites Director - wcca@pldi.net
Scott Mathews - Route Supervisor - smathews@pldi.net
Gwenna Prescott - Tillman County Coordinator - redriver@pldi.net
Headstart Director - cadchobart@sbcglobal.net
Teresa Hanlin - Kiowa County Coordinator - cadchobart@sbcglobal.net
Jereada Bowers - Community Services Director - cccaa@pldi.net
Cendie Newman - Route Supervisor - rrtsayre@pldi.net


















 



County Offices:

Beckham County
P.O. Box 501
111 W. Main Sayre, OK 73662
rrtsayre@pldi.net

Cotton County
P.O. Box 86
102 W. Texas Temple, OK 73568
cccaa@pldi.net

Jefferson County
P.O. Box 126
400 Taylor & Main Ryan, OK 73565
rrtryan@pldi.net

Kiowa County
220 S. Broadway
Hobart, OK 73651
cadchobart@sbcglobal.net

Roger Mills County
P.O. Box 189 Senior Citizens Center Cheyenne, OK 73628

Tillman County
PO Box 989
105 S. Main St Frederick, OK 73542
cadc@pldi.net

Washita County
PO Box 447
122 S. 3
rd Butler Building Sentinel, OK 73664 wcca@pldi.net





Employment Opportunities


Employment applications and resumes for our various programs are always welcomed in the local CADC offices. Community Action Development Corporation is an Equal Opportunity Employer.